Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Discussion with Fran Lewis and Marsha Cook

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Red River Radio

Red River Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Red River Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 595-4478

h:58697
s:2492113
archived

On November 29 at 4PM EST - 3PM CST -2PM MT-1 PM PST join host Fran Lewis of Book Discussion and Marsha Cook , host of A Good Story Is A Good Story as they welcome New York TImes Best Selling children's author Patricia Polacco and New York Times Best Selling author Eliot Pattison . Patricia Polacco is the author of the Keeping Quilt, Pink and Say, The Lemonade Club, the Junkyard Wars and many other great children's books. Eliot Pattison  the author of the Inspector Shan Tao Yun series and will be discussing his novel Beautiful Ghosts. Please join in the live discussion with Fran Lewis, Marsha Cook and Sandra Elrod.  

Comments

 comments