Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Book Discussion with Fran Lewis:

  • Broadcast in Writing
Red River Radio

Red River Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Red River Radio.

Join host Fran Lewis on Wednesday November 16 at 3 PM EST - 2PM CST- 1 PM MT -NOON -PST on  Red River Writers and Blog Talk Radio when she welcomes authors John Betcher, Michael Davis, Sam Oliver and Charles Soto to a lively Book Discussion. John is the author of the John Beck series and we will discuss his stand alone book Higher Court. Charles is the author of  three books and we will discuss all three of them: Heartache and Sin, A Friend Request and Pride in A Prayer. Michael Davis’s book is titled God’s Vacation and Sam Oliver’s Angel Marie: The Making of an Angel and Ed the Fish. All four authors are really quite diverse and quite interesting. Please join Fran Lewis, Sandra Elrod and Dr. Kenneth Weene for a live Book Discussion.