Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RRWL - MARSHA COOK - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Red River Radio

Red River Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Red River Radio.
h:58697
s:1255524
archived
RED RIVER RADIO – Monday OCTOBER 11, at 8 pm Central, 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific. Join in on a lively conversation.- A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Cook and Virginia S. Grenier. This week’s guests are screenwriters and their Hollywood Stories. To start off the fun will be John Loprieno. John is a wonderful writer but here’s the surprise. He enjoyed a twelve-year run in the leading role of "Cord Roberts" on ABC's ONE LIFE TO LIVE. Also on the show is Barker Price who has written several screenplays for television shows one of the most well known was MURDER SHE WROTE. There will be some surprises. A movie review by Marsha Cook and Virginia will talk about writing in her perspective. It’s time to have fun and on Monday nights that’s what we need to start the week off right. Forget the stress and join Marsha, and Virginia.

Comments

 comments