Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Nest That Could Fly by William Sawyers

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Rosary Radio

Rosary Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rosary Radio.
h:270145
s:2961103
archived

 

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday March 10, 2012 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST & 7am PST, for the story book, "The Nest That Could Fly", by William Sawyers.

The wonderful story of Troy and Tammy, two robins about to embark on parenthood. Two girls and two boys round out the robin family. The story follows these four hatch-lings as they grow, and eventually learn how to fly. One windy day as a storm blows though their neighborhood, something strange happens.....


\

Comments

 comments