Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ANN WOLFE & PETER QUILLIN-PLUS PACQUIAO VS MARQUEZ PREVIEW!

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 1 comment
RopeADopeRadio

RopeADopeRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RopeADopeRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 381-4990

h:87505
s:2534737
archived

 

On tonight's episode we preview, debate, and predict the 3rd installment of the Manny Pacquiao vs. Juan Manuel Marquez HBO PPV Trilogy!

Plus James Kirland's trainer Ann Wolfe joins us fresh off of James' stunning performance in a potential fight of the year. Rising contender Peter "Kid Chocolate" Quillin will also join us to talk about his big win last Saturday on HBO over Craig McEwan! 

We will recap the James Kirkland vs. Alfredo Angulo Fight Of The Year Candidate!

Other Topics for Discussion:

·         Berto - Ortiz 2

·         Mike Alvarado vs. Breidis Prescott

·         Luis Cruz vs. Juan Carlos Burgos

·         HBO PPV Pacquiao-Marquez undercard

Listen live on your phone or join in the round table!

Call in at 646-381-4990

Show starts at 6 PM PST, 9 PM EST, 2 AM GMT at http://www.ropeadoperadio.com.

Comments

 comments