RokTheKonvo

RokTheKonvo

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RokTheKonvo.

Taking the Journey with hosts Imara and Sharon

  Broadcast in Relationships

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-9236

Join Imara and Sharon as they discuss with their panel members Thresse Bynum, Mutha-wit Wisdom and Carlos Car of Omaha's Community Talk Radio. 

 
Today’s topic:  Other than college, are we as Afro-Americans investing in our children's financial future? 
 
TOPIC: How can couples connect and grow together when the nest is empty?
 
TTJ explores interpersonal concerns and problems in dating, cohabiting, and marriage...all to build balanced committed relationships. cohabiting, and marriage...all to build balanced committed relationships. 

*Call 646-716-9236 **IF MISS GO BACK AND LISTEN TO IT ANY TIME, AFTER TTHE SHOW!! TIMES; 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 5 PM MST, 4 PM PST
Tags:
black-community-romance-men-women
women-love-friendship-black
marriage-counseling--loving-yourself
marriages--relationship-advice
women-love-friendship-black
h:8111
s:4726281
archived

Comments

 comments