Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Taking the Journey with hosts Imara and Sharon and Friends

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
RokThaKonvo

RokThaKonvo

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RokThaKonvo.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-9236

h:8111
s:4556619
archived
Join Imara and Sharon as they discuss with their panel members Thresse Bynum, Mutha-wit Wisdom and Carlos Car of Omaha's Community Talk Radio. 
 
Today’s topic:  Other than college, are we as Afro-Americans investing in our children's financial future? 
 
Guess: Yaa Rice from Face Book.
 
TTJ explores interpersonal concerns and problems in dating, cohabiting, and marriage...all to build balanced committed relationships. cohabiting, and marriage...all to build balanced committed relationships. 
 
*Call 646-716-9236 **IF MISS GO BACK AND LISTEN TO IT ANY TIME, AFTER TTHE SHOW!! TIMES; 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 5 PM MST, 4 PM PST

Comments

 comments