Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Taking The Journey

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
RokThaKonvo

RokThaKonvo

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RokThaKonvo.
h:8111
s:3913983
archived
Taking the Journey with hosts Imara and Sharon and Friends

Join Imara and Sharon as they discuss with their panel members Thresse Bynum, Mutha-wit Wisdom and Carlos Car of Omaha's Community Talk Radio. 
 
GUEST: CREE-EIGHT (I am the black heart that cree-eights justice, peace, and correctness.)

Todays topic:  Violence in our relationships ! If She Wants to Act Like a male, I’m Going to Treat Her Like a male” ?? THE CLEVELAND BUS DRIVER INCIDENT
 

TTJ explores interpersonal concerns and problems in dating, cohabiting, and marriage...all to build balanced committed relationships. 

*Call 646-716-9236 **IF MISS GO BACK AND LISTEN TO IT ANY TIME, AFTER TTHE SHOW!! 
**TIMES; 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, 5 PM MST, 4 PM PST
 
 

Comments

 comments