Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dr Roger Conley

Roger's Place

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Great Time and Great Country Music Information

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight we feature the Talented Georgette Jones! This show broaddcasts at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6PM PT. We will have music and fun and great conversations with this delightful offsping of George Jones and Tammy Wynette... more

Tonight we feature Dixie Jade, along with Lanny Mc Intosh, the incredible Terry Lee Goffee discuss the upcoming shows at Ross Country Jamboree! Having just featured Jimmy Fortune, this showplace continues to bring in excellent shows... more

Our very Special Guest is Jimmy Fortune! Appearing at Ross Country Jamboree for two very special shows this Weekend on May 20 and May 21, His very special songs will touch your heart and move your mind to a simpler time of true... more

Corydon Live Entertainment and Review Entertainment and Variety located at 220 Hurst Lane Corydon In 47112 www.corydon.live Country, Variety, Bluegrass, and Gospel at its best! Purchase your tickets online or go to www.corydon.live for all... more

Corydon Live A review of the happenings and fun events at Corydon Live! Join us for this exciting half hour of fun, and interviews and upcoming events Hosted tonight by Heather Schmelz, Owner of Corydon Live Reserve your seats... more

A review of the Corydon Live Schedule of upcoming events. Remember to go to www.corydon.live or call them for your seat or information updates!

An Evening with the Missionaries from the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (Mormons), of the Louisville Kentucky Mission, New Albany Stake. Elder Steigelmeier and Elder Waite, will be presenting tonight's special program. They... more

It's the show that's a "Whole Lotta Country, And A Little Bit Rock-N-Roll". Every Thursday, Scott Stamper shows up at your house just in time for dinner hour to provide you with the best country, pop, rock, soul, and RNB that you can... more

Country Round Up Today-the in place for knowledge of all things Country-Scott does the Countdowns and this day in Country Music History according to CMT, and we have interviews and segments that fit all family of all ages. Today we... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments