Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rise to Shine Radio

Rise to Shine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
We regret that, since the devastation of Hurricanes Irma and Maria, our studio and related technology have been down. Our intentions were to keep you posted on our status. That, unfortunately, has not occurred until now, Sept. 5, 2018. During the recovery process, I have been functioning as a Crisis Counselor, in a local nonprofit agency, funded by The Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA). Most recently yours truly was promoted to Crisis Counselor Lead. This podcast will remain on hiatus until further notice. Our MIssion and History: Since July 8, 2015, at 8:00 pm Eastern and every Wednesday at 8:00 is Rise to Shine Radio, the show giving voice to the voiceless, addresses issues occurring in your home, school, or work. Call in with your questions, comments, or suggested topics at (657) 383-1766. Share your testimony in hopes of saving, inspiring, and bringing awareness to the lives of others. Call in at (657) 383-1766. An interactive show that caters highly to respecting your confidentiality, we invite you to send us your questions, comments, or topics that you'd like to have addressed on the show. Mail your questions, comments, or topics to: emailme7261@gmail.com Although Rise to Shine Radio is not counseling-based, it affords the ladies and gentlemen on our listening audience the opportunity to share your testimony in hopes of saving, inspiring, and bringing awareness to the lives of others.

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome back to The Prayer and Deliverance Hour from our medical hiatus and Summer Break! This and every Sunday we're here at our original time: 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, and 5:00 pm Pacific. Tune in as... more

Brav Lift is a proposed non-profit organization (working on forming the 501-C3) affiliated with Brav aimed at providing trauma therapy to children who pass through family courts because of abuse and neglect. Sometimes abandonment is... more

Welcome back to The Prayer and Deliverance Hour from our medical hiatus and Summer Break! This and every Sunday we're here at our original time: 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, and 5:00 pm Pacific. Tune in as... more

Dr. Vincentia Paul-Constantin, Director & Ms. Jessica B. Whyte, Asst Director, & their team will bring home The CW Educational & Behavioral Center to offer services to promote emotional & behavioral health while reducing the stigma of... more

Welcome back to The Prayer and Deliverance Hour from our medical hiatus and Summer Break! This and every Sunday we're here at our original time: 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, and 5:00 pm Pacific. Tune in as... more

Warning! Rated PG-13: Parents' discretion advised! Kim and Belinda visit to educate our audience about a sensitive and hazardous condition in our home and on our body. Pay close attention to their warning and words of advice.... more

Welcome back to the Prayer & Deliverance Hour as we open our 2017-2018 season. Join us every Sunday at 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, & 5:00 pm Pacific as Bishop Herbert Hucks & Pastor Kim Dial share... more

Debra McKinney Price is a Gospel Recording artist, who, since 2000 has been empowering & encouraging women through her music. She does this by sharing GOD'S word in songs at clubs, conferences, churches, concerts, radio,... more

Join Nicky Carara, a native missionary in Kingston, Jamaica, each and every Monday, at 6:30 pm Eastern Standard Time or 5:30 pm Jamaican time, right here on Now You Know, as she shows us how to apply Biblical principles to... more

Welcome to the Prayer and Deliverance Hour this and every Sunday at its new time: 6:30 pm Eastern, 5:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Mountain, and 3:30 pm Pacific. Tune in as Bishop Herbert Hucks and/or Pastor Kim Dial share their weekly... more

Comments

 comments