Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Right Voice for Real Change - New Hampshire primary edition

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow JasonMarshall0.

Call in to speak with the host


The results of the 2012 Iowa caucuses were not concluded until after 2 AM Eastern on January 3rd, at which time, Mitt Romney was declared the winner. The margin? 8 votes! Who says that not every vote counts? Will we see the same thing tonight?


Join me on the evening of Tuesday, January 10th as the first primary of the 2012 season kicks off in New Hampshire. Will we be in for another surprise, or will Romney take this one in a cake walk, straight to South Carolina? You'll have to tune in to find out! Start with Women Patriots from 8-10 PM eastern/7-9 PM central at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conservativennationradio, with the call-in # 718-305-7176. Then, come back here for the 2nd half from 10 PM-1 AM eastern/9 PM-12 AM central. I will be joined by Billie Cotter, Brenda Ward, Michael B, Stephen Williams, Rosalinda Kilmer, and my producer Tera Ertz.


You can also follow along at http://pursuitofhappinessshow.com/?page_id=454 if you so desire, to help you keep up with us during our transitions.


Live, up-to-the-minute updates on vote returns, analysis from our grassroots activists on what these results will mean going forward, and as always, WE WANT TO HEAR FROM Y-O-U! Give us a call at 714-202-9953.