Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hosting Author Joseph Smith

Revolutionary Gospel News


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The latest unbiased prophetic news of the day as it happen. News about the growing threat of the global Caliphate, Mark of the Beast, New World Order, and the coming New Economic System, with the true message of Jesus Christ seldom heard of into days time. Tune in weekly to listen to Author Joseph Smith talk about what you're not hearing into days news. To back the Author Joseph Smith ministry and talk show purchase his books at Amazon, Barn & Nobles, Createspace, Book-A-Million and other bookstores and online bookstores.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Black lives matter movements then and now, has marching changed anything? What has improve since Martin Luther King, Malcolm X, Huey P Newton, and Farrakhan and the Million March? Join us this Saturday 10:30 pm CST to discuss the Black Nation state of affairs.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

With some many falsehoods out here today what did Jesus really teach, is it the same thing we're hearing today? I'll be talking about that and more tonight at 8:00 pm PT, 10:00 pm CT, 11:00 pm ET, join us to night at Revolutionary Gospel... more

The fourth seal has been open the pale horse rides,, Death and Hell follows. I'll be talking about that and more, this Wednesday night at 8:30 pm PT, 10:30 pm CT, 11:30 pm ET. Join us tomorrow night for this and more right here... more

Rev 6:7 And when he had opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth beast say, Come and see Rev 6:8 And I looked, and behold a pale horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him, And power was... more

Speaking in tongues is this something that shows you are a believer, does the bible require it? How does the Holy Ghost sound when it fill a person? We will be talking about this and more Saturday night, join in on the conversion at 8:30 pm... more

What do you do when you find yourself living in a dying world? We will be talking about that and more today 3:30pm PT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET

What is true faith, many talk about faith, but what is faith really? Tune in tonight at 8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET.

Join me today to talk about the coming New World Order and what it really mean to be saved. I'll be looking at what it really mean to be delivered in the world of today. Lay the kids down and come hear a must need word of God at 8 pm PT,... more

What really happen in the Garden of Eden, find out that and more this Saturday at 3:30 pm PT, 5:30 pm CT, and 6:30 pm ET

Isaiah 17:1 The burden of Damascus. Behold, Damascus is taken away from being a city, and it shall be a ruinous heap. My next episode I will be talking about this and more. My talkshow air 3:30 pm PT, 5:30 pm CT, and 6:30 pm ET join us.
Show Extras