Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"The Quiet Place"

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Isaac George

Isaac George

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Isaac George.
h:29611
s:600809
archived
Revelation Station is back! We'll be shifting to a new day as well; Sundays at 10pm GMT/BST, 5pm EDT, and 2pm PDT, beginning on July 19th. Thanks for being patient during my relocation phase and technological challenges. The topic for this week is The Quiet Place. As I write this, I am on a three-day retreat at a 70 acre private estate just south of St.Andrews, Scotland. The walks, the sea and the Victorian era walled garden all attest to the power of silent meditation and the abiding Presence in Nature to quiet the mind and return us to our senses, our Beingness. Join me as we explore the ever-growing need to immerse ourselves in stillness in a world of noise and distraction.

Comments

 comments