Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Love-Light-Prayer-Share, I Declare! Days30,31Plus-Thr-Rev KC

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Speak Victory N2urLife Rev KC

Speak Victory N2urLife Rev KC

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Speak Victory N2urLife Rev KC.
h:371907
s:5586887
archived

Join us for Thursday's Thoughts at 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10am Central, 11am EST - Love, LIght, Prayer, Share, "I Declare" Days 30 & 31 and part of the concluding thoughts! Nov.1 we will finish the conclusion and start with Day 1 on the Declarations! Sharing a bit of music, scripture, and "I Declare" positive talk, how and why to verbalize positive things into your life! Call 818-739-8819 or come into chat to listen in, or be added to the prayer list.

The purpose of the show is to do exactly what the title says, to Share Prayer, Love, Light, Positive Energy, a Positive, Hopeful, (and hopefully) Upbeat idea or thought for the day, bringing to mind the Miracles, Blessings, and Amazing things that happen around us Every Day, we just have to Open our Eyes and be Aware to See them!

This is a not a format for debate, there are Plenty of those on this planet already, this place and space is to Inspire, Uplift, be Cheerful, bring Joy and maybe even a Laugh for the day! God IS Happy and Joyful and wants His Creation, All of us, to have Joy and Happiness too!

So join us for a little bit of song, prayer, love, light, spirit, energy, inspirational thought for the day, open the door to the miracles in life all around you, and have an Awesome day!

Rev KC

Our on-air schedule is posted on our Facebook Group, Spiritual Learning Connection. To see when we are on live, check there, as well as for archive links to previous shows! Many Blessings!

Comments

 comments