Speak Victory N2urLife Rev KC

Speak Victory N2urLife Rev KC

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Speak Victory N2urLife Rev KC.

Love-Light-Prayer-Share, I Declare! Days 28-29-30-Wed-Rev KC

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 739-8819

Join us for Wednesday's Wisdom at 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10am Central, 11am EST - Love, LIght, Prayer, Share, "I Declare" Days 28, 29,30.  Sharing a bit of music, scripture, and "I Declare" positive talk, how and why to verbalize positive things into your life! Call 818-739-8819 or come into chat to listen in, or be added to the prayer list.

The purpose of the show is to do exactly what the title says, to Share Prayer, Love, Light, Positive Energy, a Positive, Hopeful, (and hopefully) Upbeat idea or thought for the day, bringing to mind the Miracles, Blessings, and Amazing things that happen around us Every Day, we just have to Open our Eyes and be Aware to See them!

This is a not a format for debate, there are Plenty of those on this planet already, this place and space is to Inspire, Uplift, be Cheerful, bring Joy and maybe even a Laugh for the day! God IS Happy and Joyful and wants His Creation, All of us, to have Joy and Happiness too!

So join us for a little bit of song, prayer, love, light, spirit, energy, inspirational thought for the day, open the door to the miracles in life all around you, and have an Awesome day!

Rev KC

Tags:
Love Light Prayer
Share I Declare
I Declare Days28and29and30
Bible Reading Education
Speak Victory N2UrLife
h:371907
s:5492271
archived

Comments

 comments