Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Restoring Families Radio

Restoring Families Internet Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
On Restoring Families Radio Show, we will discuss Parental quality, Parental Alienation & Corruption within Federal/State governments, Family Courts & Child Protective Services.

On-Demand Episodes

Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, October 19th from 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 106 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes!; We will be opening the lines for any form of... more

Host: Brian Lee;Co-Host: Steven Ball & Angela May Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, October 15th from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 105: Separations of Parent and... more

Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, October 12th from 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 104 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes!; We will be opening the lines for any form of... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven, Angela and April Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, October 8th from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 103 – A Father's Painful Fight! as we... more

Please join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, October 5th from 7-9p EST, 6-8p CST, 5-7p MST, 4-6p PST for a Special Edition, Episode 102 – Open Mic; Las Vegas Tragedy! October 1, 2017 will be a day Las... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven, Angela and April Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday October 1st from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 101: Open Discussion- Absent vs. Forced Out... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven, Angela and April Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday September 24th from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 99 - Open Mic Night! RFIR's One Year... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven, Angela and April Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday September 24th from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 99 - Open Mic Night! RFIR's One Year... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven, Angela Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, September 21st, from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 98: Open Mic Night- Tell us all about the MPM... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven, Angela and April Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday September 17th from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 97– Million Parent March Open... more

Comments

 comments