Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 87 – NOT THE PARENT, BUT PAYING THE PRICE!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:10207391
archived

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven, Angela and April

Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, August 13th from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 87 – NOT THE PARENT, BUT PAYING THE PRICE! as we welcome a father of four from Lancaster, California, Nicholas Hernandez. Nicholas has been battling the system since 2004 from lies, false allegations, fraud, slavery and extortion. Not only fighting for himself, but for others that have fallen victim to the traps caused by a system who only cares about power and money. The system enslaving us to pay for a child with no biological ties and denying the child the rights to know their real biological parent whether mother or father. Nicholas hopes to bring awareness to these forms of corruption and wants everyone to learn their rights as parents so they do not fall into the same traps.

Comments

 comments