Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Renagade Radio Intern Thursday With Miss Tasha

  • Broadcast in Comedy
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Renagade Radio

Renagade Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Renagade Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:171559
s:2841017
archived

 

Renagade Radio Intern Thursdasy "LIVE"

Tonight Miss Tasha along with a few Renagade Cakendar Girls and the Host of shock Jock Radio
Renagade TW as they chat like they know what there talking about,
Listen to Renagade Radio today @ 8pm (pacific time) to hear me live! For those of you in the south or on the east cost of the US, that is 10pm central time, and 11pm eastern! Hope you all will listen and call in! Thanks Loves ♥ — with Tasha Flott

Comments

 comments