Reginald Lewis

Enlightenment for Your Soul with Reginald Lewis

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Join Spiritual Medium, Channel, Teacher, Soul Coach & Healer Reginald Lewis every Sunday at 5 p.m. MST/ 7 p.m. EST for an hour of empowerment, spiritual inspiration, healing, and enlightenment for you soul! Connect on a soul journey with other listeners, callers, and guest as Reginald explorers mind, body, and spirit through a wide variety of topics and subjects concerning the metaphysical and spiritual. These include the psychic, the mystical, the religious and everything in-between. Special guest such as yogis, mystics, psychics, numerologist, astrologers, channels, spirit mediums, motivational speakers, positive thinking teachers, spiritual ministers, spiritual and pastoral counselors, spiritual and holistic healers, self-help teachers, and many other practitioners, pioneers, visionaries, and light workers will be making occasional special guest appearances on the show. The possibilities are unlimited, so you don't want to miss the show! Every Sunday, 5 p.m. MST/ 7 p.m. EST/ 6 p.m. CST/ 4 p.m. PST/ 12 a.m. UTC

On-Demand Episodes

This is a rebroadcasted episode.

Renowned speaker, author, intuitive and prophet for the 21st century, Dr. Reggie is teaching people how to utilize their spiritual energy in their daily lives. "I like to help people tune into their life?s purpose, and manifest their full potential.... more

Do you believe in angels, God's divine messengers? Maybe you've encountered one yourself or know of someone who has. Call in and please share an angel story if you have one. Also Reginald will be sharing his own personal... more

This show is a prerecorded show.

By popular demand spiritual medium, channel, teacher and healer Reginald Lewis is back on BlogTalkRadio with the 2013 premier of Enlightenment for Your Soul! Prepare yourself for an hour of spiritual upliftment, empowerment, and... more

At the age of twenty-one, Reggie had a mystical experience that reassured him that his gift was from God, in spite of the misguided labeling by family and friends. This newfound insight propelled his quest for knowledge about metaphysics... more

Sasha Gabriel White is a Shaman, Psychic & Mystic, Teacher of the Light and profound Clairvoyant and Channel. Sasha walks within the Light and has a School of Ascension. Sasha has spoken hundreds of times and is widely thought... more

When her Guardian Angel charmingly revealed herself to Anita on her computer, Anita discovered how real and loving the Angels are. She receives messages from the Angelic realm and works closely with the delightful Fairies and... more

Comments

 comments