cclendenen

cclendenen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cclendenen.

Deism and Children

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

Deists don't proselytize. This includes our own children, or at least this is the case for Deists with whom I communicate. How do Deists and other Freethinkers raise their children with respect to God and spirituality in your community? It's tough to be different as a child, and even though the West is increasingly secular, organized religion still pervades Western society. Join us for our last full hour show on BlogTalkRadio as we discuss this delicate and difficult subject. That's Saturday, January 22 at 4 PM CST, 5 PM EST, 10 PM in the UK, 11 PM in Germany and 9 AM Sunday in Australia. See you there!
Tags:
Deism
Spirituality
Children
Indoctrination
Education
h:140411
s:1496791
archived

Comments

 comments