Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

It's About To Be A Wrap!: Real Talk About What Was Hot & Not in 2008

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 8 comments
RealTalk TanyaWhite

RealTalk TanyaWhite

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RealTalk TanyaWhite.
h:32007
s:349100
archived
This year is about to be a wrap! Although 2008 was extremely great, 2009 is going be simply divine! This fun fun-filled show will look back at some of the hottest and “nottest” moments in movies, music, politics etc. while also predicting who is going to shine in 2009.

Tune in at 6 P.M. EST, 5 P.M. CST & 3 P.M. PST to hear Tanya and her fabulous co-host Tanya's Tips family member Columbus, Ohio native J.K. Sanders of www.jksandersministries.org and Author of upcoming book Life After A Painful Divorce, Real Housewives of Atlanta cast memberLisa Wu Hartwell who will tell us why RHOA was such a hot show and her exciting new business ventures, R&B's secret singing sensation Syleena Johnson as introduces her new single Shoo Fly from her upcoming CD Chapter 4: Labor Pains and much more! . Don't miss it! Other exciting guests TBA. Show airs at 6 P.M. EST, 5 P.M. CST 3 P.M. PST. Also visit www.tanyawhite.com and sign up for Tanya's Tips enewsletter.
PhotobucketPhotobucket

BE ONE OF THE FIRST 9 LISTENERS TO RATE THE SHOW & RECEIVE A FREE GIFT RANGING FROM BOOKS, CDS, GIFT CERTIFICATES EVEN MONEY FROM THE REAL TALK WITH TANYA WHITE LISTENER GRAB BAG. IT DOES NOT MATTER HOW YOU RATE THE SHOW, IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE FIRST 9 LISTENERS TO RATE THE SHOW YOU CAN WIN!

Comments

 comments