If Loving You Is Wrong, Why Do I Want To Make It Right? Pt 2

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
RealHeart2Heart

RealHeart2Heart

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RealHeart2Heart.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9746

h:91053
s:2810981
archived

Greetings and Welcome to Real Heart 2 Heart Radio, with your online Radio Personality, Shawna Morefield. I greet you in the matchless name of Jesus.

I am honored to broadcast this segment to you on today. We are going to be discussing.

If Loving You Is Wrong, Why Do I Want To Make It Right Part 2.

Ask yourself, Why am I going through what I am going through?

And you can tell yourself the answer. But, just as you ignore the voice of the Lord, you are ignoring your own voice, as it tells you the reason why. You have turned a deaf ear to the truth, to live a lie.

So, please join me by calling 1 (646) 721- 9746, to speak live in the studio with me, press the number 1 and you will be brought into the caller que. Amen

We will be broadcasting at the times listed below.

11:00AM (PST)

12:00PM (MST)

  1:00PM (CST)

  2:00PM (EST)

i look forward to hearing you on the call. Please feel free to ask questions and or voice your opinion, or share your testimony.

In His Service,

 

Evangelist Shawna Morefield

 

Comments

 comments