KEN WALLES - Interview "Personal Cure: Macrobiotics for Life" Episode #3

Broadcast in Caregiving

Call in to speak with the host

h:115455
s:1641637
archived
Real Health Radio

Real Health Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Real Health Radio.
Ken Walles in 2004 was diagnosed with prostate cancer. Frightened by the treatment programs offered through modern medicine, he decided to investigate other more natural ways to help him battle his cancer. He discovered Macrobiotics -- a lifestyle that not only saved his life, but changed it forever.

More than 5 years later -- with no sign of the cancer -- Ken sees himself as a truelife "proof of Concept." Now he's on a quest to share his story -- his personal cure -- to help others avoid and recover from serious, life-threatening illness. For Ken, that means getting as many people as he can to start eating macrobiotic food.

TOPIC: Tonight we will discuss with Ken about just what is Macrobiotics? And how by changing the way we eat can improve our health drastically.

Get Our Book Pick: The Macrobiotic Path to Total Health: A Complete Guide to Naturally Preventing and Relieving More Than 200 Chronic Conditions and Disorders

Show Starts: 9PM EST (USA) / 8PM CST / 7PM MST / 6PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your time difference in your local areas at: WorldTimeEngine.com



Submit your questions LIVE! to our featured Guest:
Call-in number:1+646-929-1707
Skype us at: RealHealthRadio or 646-929-1707
E-mail blast: RealHealthRadio@gmail.com

Comments

 comments