Real Health Radio

Real Health Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Real Health Radio.

MAGGIE TUTTLE - Interview "HRT - License to Kill". Episode #1

  Broadcast in Caregiving

Call in to speak with the host



Maggie Tuttle is a life time campaigner, speaking out for women in difficulties. For ten years she has helped women suffering adverse reactions to HRT, standing up to pharmaceutical companies, company loyal doctors and sometimes an indifferent media. Her tireless support for women affected by HRT has been at considerable cost to her self, both financially and emotionally.



In 1996 Maggie Tuttle managed to come off HRT. Coping with adverse reactions, she placed an ad in a newspaper asking if anyone else was having a similar experience. Six years later when Maggie folded the Menopausal Helpline, she had received over 10,000 letters. Licensed to Kill and Maim, gives a voice to the women who wrote to her, while investigating the history and marketing of HRT. The book asks questions about a health care system in which pharmaceutical companies first create illnesses, then create drugs to ‘cure’ them.

Tonight in our special 1-hr interview. Topic: We will be discussing with Researcher Maggie Tuttle the Health issues with HRT, and the connection to the Pharmaceutical & Eugenics Industry.

Get Maggie’s Book: HRT: Licensed to Kill and Maim

Show starts 4PM EST / 3PM CST / 2PM MST / 1PM PST
Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

Call-in number: 347-857-1104
Skype us at: RealHealthRadio or 646-929-1707
E-mail blast: RealHealthRadio@gmail.com
Send our guest your questions LIVE!
Tags:
Maggie Tuttle
HRT
Harmone Replacement
Health
Wellness
h:115455
s:1215481
archived

Comments

 comments