RealGM Radio

RealGM Radio

Episodes
54
Followers
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
RealGM Radio will be devoted to coverage of all four major U.S. sports.

On-Demand Episodes

RealGM's Fantasy Football experts Nate Swanson and Derek Johnson explore the have's and have not's in the Fantasy World.

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Comments

 comments