RealGM Radio October 8th Show

Broadcast in Sports

Call in to speak with the host

h:6693
s:687936
archived
RealGM Radio

RealGM Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RealGM Radio.
Andrew Perna, a writer from the East Coast, and Jeff Duncan, a play by play guy from the West Coast, talk about today's hot sports topics. Tune in Thursday nights 9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Comments

 comments