Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Loan Modification & Rebuilding our Enconomy for 2009 & Beyond

  • Broadcast in Finance
  • 0 comments
RealFaqs

RealFaqs

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RealFaqs.
h:37419
s:385880
archived
FRIDAY'S COFFEE BREAK Loan Modifications is the most solid solution to getting homeowners back on track. Of late in addition to Lenders/Servicers not being able to handle the volume, consumers have been swamped with shoddy and sometimes criminal behavior by those professing to be "Loan Modification Professionals." We will set the record straight and provide solid unbiased information. Today's guest will be Mr. Thomas Hargreaves, RVP of Priority Trust Group who has specialized in completing Loan Modifications the right way, and the legal way. Today's show will be live at 9am PST, 11am CST, 12 Noon EST.

Comments

 comments