Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Madasa with the UBR News!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Real Talk USA Network

The Real Talk USA Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Real Talk USA Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:588893
s:5576897
archived

UBR and our own Madasa Mata attended the KOTD event in the Bay Area and came back to the ABQ Champions! Get updated on the Universal Battle Realms lates news tonight on The Real Talk USA Network! 

347 850 8307 2:30 pm PST 3:30pm ABQ time 4:30pm CST 5:30pm EST  TODAY!

Comments

 comments