Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Madasa/ UBR NEWS SHOW!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Real Talk USA Network

The Real Talk USA Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Real Talk USA Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:588893
s:5538767
archived

Tonight is a full Universal Battle Realm (UBR) News Show on The Real Talk USA Network! 

Madasa Mata tells all happening before the BAY AREA EVENT! 

Get updated on the new battle matches, and much more!

7pm PST, 8pm ABQ time, 9pm CST, 10pm EST

Call in to 347-850-8307 or follow this link to here the show live tonight 10/9/13!!!  

Comments

 comments