Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Patrick's World USA 06/01/11

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
ReaganTMan

ReaganTMan

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ReaganTMan.
h:138784
s:1830417
archived

Join me on Wednesday night for a half hour starting at 11:00 pm Eastern time 8:00 pm Pacific time 7:00 pm Alaska time. Special guest Adrienne Ross from Conservatives4Palin and Motivation: Truth. We will talk with her about her interview with Tara Jollie, a former member of Governor Palin's staff, which basically blows the Frank Bailey book out of the water. We will also talk about Sarah Palin's "One Nation" bus tour.

Comments