ReaganTMan

Patrick's World USA

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Listen to my archived shows and check in periodically to see when the next show is coming on. Scheduling conflicts prevent me from doing a regular show. However, I am going to be on when available. Follow me on Twitter @ReaganTMan

On-Demand Episodes

Listen in Friday night 07/06/12 at 11pm ET to hear about how important the November 2012 election really is. My guest is Daria DiGiovanni of The People's Vote. She'll tell us about an innovative new website designed to allow people to... more

Join me Saturday 1/28/12 at 11pm ET 10pm CT 8pm PT for a new edition of Patrick's World. I'll be talking about why the Tea Party and Constitutional Conservatives need to take over the GOP and make it our party!

I talk about GOP debate, primaries and giving thanks on Thanksgiving.

Join us on Wednesday night at 11pm ET 8pm PT for discussions in the aftermath of Grizzly Fest. We talk about the Reconsideration Project that is being formed at Conservatives4Palin.

Tune in Wednesday 11pm ET 8pm PT as we continue to move forward after GrizzlyFest. We discuss the issues facing Palin supporters as well as the future of the Republican Party. GrizzlyFest is a source of ideas and discussions for... more

Tune in Wednesday 11pm ET 8pm PT for lively discussion about GrizzlyFest and the future of the Republican Party. GrizzlyFest will be a source of ideas and discussions for this and future broadcasts. Thomas S. Schmitz, California State... more

More political talk about the Republican primaries and the future of the conservative movement.

Join me Wednesday Night 11pm ET 8pm PT as we discuss the future of America. How the progressive movement operates and what do we do now that Sarah Palin isn't running for president. Rachelle Friberg and Kelly South are my... more

A Palin announcement is immenent. Will she have announced by the time this show airs? We'll know Wednesday night at 11pm ET 10pm CT 8PM PT
Show Extras

Comments

 comments