Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RCRadio

Reality Check

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This show covers the Obama eligibility movement from a legal and factual perspective and politics in general. There is no show on Christmas night. I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe holiday week.

On-Demand Episodes

This a weekly show covering the Obama eligibility movement, the cases, and politics in general.

This a weekly show covering the Obama eligibility movement, the cases, and politics in general.

We will have reports from several folks who attended the hearing today in Federal Court in Jackson, MS in the Taitz v MDEC case.

This is a contiuation of our election coverage.

Election night coverage at a special time one hour later than normal at 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST.

This is a special election eve show featuring Sam Begley and Jay Ritt. Mr. Ritt was the attorney who represented Occidental College in the case in Orange County, CA this week and managed to convince a judge to sanction Taitz $4k on... more

Atlanta attorney Loren Collins, the author of the new book Bullspotting, and debunker of the movie "Dreams from my Real Father by Joel Gilbert will be my guest. Please visit Loren's fine blog Barackryphal to read his series of... more

Sam Begley the lead attorney for the Mississippi Democratic Executive Committee in Taitz v MDEC will be my guest tonight. The show is at the usual time of 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

Tonight a Fogbow member who once again attended the hearing in today before Judge S. K. Reid in Marion County Indiana. it sounds like it was a doozie! Join us at the special time of 7:30 ET/4:30 PT on RC Radio

The show will be at the speical time of 10:30 ET/ 7:30 PT so we can rehash the debate. We will also discuss the latest news from Birthistan.
Show Extras

Comments

 comments