Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mission: Mother Earth with Richard Benishai

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
RAINBOW VISION

RAINBOW VISION

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RAINBOW VISION.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-2650

h:64274
s:6074161
archived

Ancient people understood with Earth energies, which is why sacred sites were placed in certain locations worldwide. Israeli author Richard Benishai joins Betsey to discuss his new book, Mission:Mother Earth--Peace Through Geobiology.  SHOW TIMES: 8am PT, 9am MT, 10 am CT, 11am ET.

Richard was an unlikely candidate to become a Geobiologist, the reading of earth's frequencies, because he came from an electrical-engineering background and believed fully in the material world.  However, his life changed after receiving a hands-on healing for a persistent and severe headache

Mission: Mother Earth is the true account of an unusual collaboration between a group of entities referred to as "The Family" channeled by a man named Geema, and Richard. Under the guidance of the "Family" Richard was given the mission to identify, detect and activiate 18 highly energetic geographic points in Israel, in order to connect them into a major energy artery of the Planet.

Richard has co-authored publications related to geobiology and has intervened for peace in U.S., the Ivory Coast, Israel, Spain, Portugal and France. He teaches classes in Spain, Portugal, France, Holland, the U.S. and Israel, where he resides.

Visit Richard's website: http://www.geobiology.co.il/

 

 

Comments

 comments