Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Solaris BlueRaven on Mystical Alchemy

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
RAINBOW VISION

RAINBOW VISION

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RAINBOW VISION.
h:64274
s:6089425
archived

Betsey welcomes Solaris BlueRaven, a published author, psychic, talk show host, telepath, MT healer, producer, editor and public speaker with a professional background in psychotronic related covert technology, surveillance and investigative work. 

Show times: 4:00pm PT, 5:00pm MT, 6:00pm CT, 7pm ET.

Solaris is known for her experience as a test pilot in synthetic telepathy black projects of which she discloses in her book series, Eye of the Remote. She is a MT healer, clairvoyant, remote viewer and systems buster for government mind-control programs like Project Monarch and MK Ultra.

Also, she is a certified  Black Belt and has an extensive background in Advanced Sciences and Mystical Alchemy, which we will also cover on the show.

Solaris hosts the Hyperspace Show on the Dark Matter Radio  and Ravenstar's Witching Hour each Saturday night at midnight EST on Revolution Radio at www.freedomslips.com

Published books: Programmed by Deception, Eye of the Remote, Transmutation Through Ascension.

Website: www.solarisblueraven.webs.com/

 

 

Comments

 comments