Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Disaster Preparedness with Brian and Pam Crissey

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
RAINBOW VISION

RAINBOW VISION

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RAINBOW VISION.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-2650

h:64274
s:5473381
archived

Our planet is rapidly changing and now everyone is being affected. There are no guarantees of stability or safety, so you need to be prepared, for your sake and for your loved ones. We now face terrorism, global climate weirding and new challenges, as well as natural disasters. We are no longer insulated from the chaos of the world. Each of these new possibilities must be understood and prepared for.

SHOW TIME: 4 pm PST, 5 pm MST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST.

Betsey welcomes Brian Crissey, Ph.D. and Pamela Crissey, C.H. to the show to discuss their new book, Common Sense in Uncommon Times: Survival in A Changing World

This is more than a guide to surviving until tomorrow, this little book also guides your thinking about long-term survival of the human species on Earth. How can we act in the short run so that there will be a long run? What small changes can we make now that will help us, our loved ones, and our species survive on Planet Earth?

Visit their websites: www.commonsenseuncommontimes.com

www.granite-planet.net

 

Comments

 comments