Rainbow Vision Network

Contagious Optimism

RAINBOW VISION

RAINBOW VISION

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-2650

Contagious Optimism by David Mezzapelle, now a bestseller,  is an uplifting book series that helps people look past the tough times they may be experiencing and instead see that there is always something positive ahead of them.

Show times: 4 pm PST, 5 pm MST, 6 pm CST and 7 pm EST. One of the co-authors, Ira Scott, will join Rainbow Vision Network to discuss Contagious Optimism with us. Ira Scott is a certified master practitioner of neuro-linguistic programming, certified in “Belief Craft, an American Board of Hypnotherapy board-certified hypnotist and has studied Human Needs Psychology, Strategic Intervention, and Havening. Ira is a member of the International Coach Federation as well as The Long Island Coaching Alliance. 

Website: www.contagiousoptimism.com

Ira's website:  www.leanintolife.org

Tags:
Contagious Optimism
Positive Thinking
Guidance
Ira Scott
David Mezzapelle
Broadcast in Motivation
h:64274
s:5240403
archived

Comments

 comments