Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.


Rainbow Vision Network


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Nov. 2015 - It is will deep regret that I will retire from BTR after nearly 7 years. Thank you listeners for making it such a popular show and for all your support. This site will be up until the end of February 2016. Although I can't upload all my shows since 2009 to YouTube, many of the best will be available under Betsey Lewis. In 2016 I will be working on other projects and books and will a guest on other shows. Wishing each and everyone a wonderful and prosperous New Year. Please visit my website for my daily Earth News 1 blog and my Calendar of Events at: www.betseylewis.com

On-Demand Episodes

Show time: 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET Angels are loving forces in our lives. Everyone has the ability to communicate with them if we open our minds and heart to their loving teachings. Author and spiritual counselor Belinda... more

Is there life after death? Is there proof of the soul? Elisa Medhus, a physician and mother of five, received the news any mother could receive. Her 20-year-old son, Erik, committed suicide by taking a .45 caliber handgun and shooting himself in... more

A Debut Novel Filled with Romantic Suspense from Bestselling Author Barbara Hand Clow In her debut as a novelist, bestselling author and acclaimed spiritual teacher Barbara Hand Clow weaves together a story of romance, deep earth... more

Jimmy Church has been an internet radio pioneer since 2008 when he started his own sports-talk show, The Revolution. Now he has one of the hottest radio shows, Fade to Black, broadcast from Burbank, California, where he takes his listeners... more

"They wanted everything we had…our minds…bodies, our souls. I thought we were going to die, or had already died and we were being tortured in Hell." —Elise Gifford, abductee Award-winning author Ron Felber was... more

LoveHuman is about you; where you come from, where you are going, and why you are here. It offers valuable guidance regarding how to find comfort in a world where uncomfortable things happen. Author Betsy Otter Thompson returns... more

NOTE: Something really strange happened during the live interview. At 51 minutes:51 seconds into the show Dr. Turndorf and I couldn't hear each other even though the entire conversation was recorded. Stranger still is we were... more

We have strayed from our Natural Path, so says Oglala Ceremonial Leader, spiritual leader and author Ed McGaa "Eagle Man." Betsey's long time friend and teacher, Ed McGaa, joins the show to discuss the importance of returning to the... more

Eighteen years ago a mass UFO sighting took place over the city of Phoenix, Arizona, known as "The Phoenix Light", where thousands of people reported seeing a mile-long v-shaped formation of lights. Dr. Lynne Kitei, an... more
Show Extras