Rainbow Psychics Radio

Rainbow Psychics Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rainbow Psychics Radio.

150 EPISODES! Tarot Today Radio - Raven Mardirosian

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 637-3372

SHOW START TIMES: 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern/ 6pm UK
 
Today's Special Guest: Raven Mardirosian www.ShivayaWellness.com
 
Raven is the founder of ShivayaWellness and Host of Tarot Talk on BlogTalkRadio. We will be discussing her new book The Reluctant Tarot Reader - Adventures in the Gypsy Trade and asking her about those adventures!
 
We are ALSO celebrating 150 EPISODES OF TAROT TODAY RADIO!! Come help us celebrate - there will be FUN, GIVE-AWAYS and FREE READINGS in the Second Hour! ;o)
 
Join us in our new "TV Lounge" during the show!
 
 
To contact the Hosts off-air:
Mark.TarotGuild.com
Mary.TarotGuild.com
Dax.TarotGuild.com
619-866-4DAX (619-866-4329)
Tags:
Raven Mardirosian
The Reluctant Tarot Readers
FREE Tarot Readings
Dax Carlisle
Mark Reed
h:103747
s:2229947
archived

Comments

 comments