The Rowdy Readers Show on Tarot Today Radio

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Rainbow Psychics Radio

Rainbow Psychics Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rainbow Psychics Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:103747
s:2181541
archived

Show Times: 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm London

 
Join us for FUN, FROLIC and lots of ROWDY READINGS!
 
Call in to chat with your hosts Jean Maurie and Dax Carlisle. Chat about events, any topic you choose, or get a FREE live on-air reading!
No question is too small, no question is too big, no topic is too taboo for the Rowdy Readers!
Call in at: 347-637-3372
 
Jean Maurie is a Certified Life Coach and Voyager Tarot Reader. Dr Dax Carlisle is a Clinical Hypnotherapist & Life Coach with a private practice in San Diego, California.
 
To contact your hosts off air:
Visit Jean's page: www.JeanMaurie.TarotGuild.com
& Visit Dax's page: www.Dax.TarotGuild.com
or call: 619-866-4DAX (619.866.4329)

Comments

 comments