Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Roxi Sim Returns! - Deck Creation

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Rainbow Psychics Radio

Rainbow Psychics Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rainbow Psychics Radio.
h:103747
s:1553847
archived

If you are thinking of creating your own Tarot deck or have a project under way, this is the show for you! We will be joined by Roxi Sim, creator of the Pearls of Wisdom Tarot Deck. Roxi will be answering all your questions on deck creation, publishing and promotion.

Visit here for more information on today's show and our guest: ROXI SIM ON TAROT TODAY

Call in to speak with Roxi, Mark and Dax, ask a question, get a Live On-Air Reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room will appear below just before the show:

SHOW TIMES: 12pm Pacific (US) - 3pm New York - 8pm London - 9pm Paris/Berlin - 1:30am (Sunday) New Delhi - 7am Sydney/Melbourne (Sun) - 9am New Zealand

Comments

 comments