Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Linda Marson - Global Spiritual Studies

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Rainbow Psychics Radio

Rainbow Psychics Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rainbow Psychics Radio.

Returning to Tarot Today Radio is our good friend "Down Under", Linda Marson. Linda joins us from Australia and is the creator of TarotJourney.com.au. She is the author of "Ticket, Passport and Tarot Cards" and this evening is here to talk about her new project Global Spiritual Studies!

For more information please visit here:LINDA MARSON ON TAROT TODAY RADIO

Call in to speak with Linda, get a FREE Live On-Air Reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below:

Show TIMES: 6pm Pacific (US) - 9pm New York - 2am London - 3am Paris/Berlin - 7:30am (Weds) New Delhi - 1pm Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 3pm New Zealand