Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ruth Ann & Wald Amberstone

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Rainbow Psychics Radio

Rainbow Psychics Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rainbow Psychics Radio.
h:103747
s:1460641
archived

Continuing with our interview series of the heads of the top Tarot organizations world-wide, tonight we speak with Ruth Ann & Wald Amberstone, Founders of The Tarot School of New York & The Readers Studio. Although not technically a "Tarot organization", no such series of interviews would be complete without them. The contribution of the NY Tarot School & Readers Studio to the World of Tarot can't be denied. Let's catch up with The Amberstones and what's instore for 2011 from The NY Tarot School and The Readers Studio.

Call in to speak with Ruth Ann & Wald, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below:

Show TIMES: 6pm Pacific (US) - 9pm New York - 2am London - 3am Paris/Berlin - 7:30am (Tuesday) New Delhi - 1pm Sydney/Melbourne (Tuesday) - 3pm New Zealand

Comments

 comments