Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Caring For Your Pet Between Groomings

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
Deborah Diak

Deborah Diak

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Deborah Diak.

Call in to speak with the host

h:54568
s:2818795
archived

Stephanie Salinas owner of Select Dog Grooming is our Mentor on January 31, 2012 at 8am Pacific, 10am Central and 11am Eastern time.  This 30 minute broadcast will inform you how to care for your pet at home. 

  • Ever wonder how to properly bathe your pet at home? 
  • Should you blow-dry your pet after a bath or just towel dry?
  • What kind of shampoo should you be using?
  • How often should your pet get bathed? 

These questions and more will be asked of our Radio Mentor, Stephanie Salinas, of Select Dog Grooming.

To listen live call (646) 200-3012 or stream live at Radio Mentors.

Comments

 comments