Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HASAN SMITH

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
Deborah Diak

Deborah Diak

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Deborah Diak.
h:54568
s:535142
archived
Show Premier (Edited Replay)! Featured Guest: Hasan Smith -- He's a singer, songwriter, playwright, comedian, actor and musician. Smith is the quintessential renaissance man. This phenom performs Gospel, R&B, Pop, Hip/Hop and has a huge following in Eastern PA. It's time for Hasan to share his gift with the world! As this multi-talented young man strikes out as a solo-performer, he is releasing a single and would like feedback from our listeners. We'll play clips of his tune and talk about what inspired him to write the song and what message he's sending he's performing. Please feel free to email me questions for him at hasan@risingstarartists.com Here's your chance to get to know Hasan intimately before he hits the big time!! Listen in on Tuesday, May 12, 2009 at 6:30pm Eastern, 5:30pm Central, and 3:30pm Pacific. If you can't make it, you can always download the free podcast from iTunes and listen when you have time.

Hasan Smith

Comments

 comments