Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 32 - Kyle Petty, Dave Fuge, Tommy Baldwin and Andy Hillenburg

  • Broadcast in Sports
Race 2 Win Radio

Race 2 Win Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Race 2 Win Radio.
Jeff Holtzclaw and the Race 2 Win Radio gang are back for another episode of NASCAR Radio at the Speed of Sound. NASCAR commentator Kyle Petty, who’s new show With All Due Respect airs December 20th on HLN, Dave Fuge, newly named crew chief for Truck Series champion Ron Hornaday, Tommy Baldwin, owner of Tommy Baldwin Racing, and Andy Hillenburg of Rockingham Speedway will be joining us as special guests on this month's episode. Kenny Bruce, assistant managing editor of NASCAR Scene, and Rick Minter, senior writer for Racin' Today, will be on hand for the Writer's Block.