Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 22 - Michael McDowell, Eddie Sharp, James Buescher and JP Morgan

  • Broadcast in Sports
Race 2 Win Radio

Race 2 Win Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Race 2 Win Radio.
Jeff Holtzclaw, Heather Meyer, Blake Feese and Caitlin Shaw are back for another episode of Race 2 Win Radio. This week's guests include Michael McDowell, driver of the No. 36 Wave Energy Drink Toyota, Eddie Sharp, owner of Eddie Sharp Racing, James Buescher, driver of the No. 10 MaxxForce International Ford, and J.P. Morgan, winner of race number two in the USAR Pro Cup Championship Series. Kenny Bruce, assistant managing editor of NASCAR Scene, will take his turn on the Writer's Block.