Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

QuicknDirty

Quick-n-Dirty Podcast

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
We want to inform in a quick'n'dirty way and try to bring social media outside of the echo chamber. Features include a lesser known social network of the week, a special guest with a solid case study, a featured Twitter user who offers great value, and a point/counterpoint debate, of course.

On-Demand Episodes

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Kyle Flaherty (@kyleflaherty) will cover...

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Kyle Flaherty (@kyleflaherty) chat with guest, Angela Benton, founder of BlackWebMedia (@abenton).

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Kyle Flaherty (@kyleflaherty) will chat with host of GeekBeat.TV, tech correspondent for CNN, FOX and Sirius 101's GeekTime, Cali Lewis (@calilewis).

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Kyle Flaherty (@kyleflaherty) will talk with the original social media explorer, Jason Falls.

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Kyle Flaherty (@kyleflaherty) will cover SalesForce.com's acquisition of Radian6. Surprise guest host, Ken Burbary (@kenburbary) joined us for the last 1/2 of the show to talk... more

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Kyle Flaherty (@KyleFlaherty) walk the tightrope without a net. Surprise guest, James Jory (@james_jory) CTO of Vintank joins us to talk a little bit about APIs, data and... more

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Kyle Flaherty (@kyleflaherty) talk about group texting services like GroupMe, Beluga and GroupedIn. This week's guest was AT&T executive director of interactive and... more

Kyle Flaherty (@kyleflaherty) and guest co-host (@jimstorer) talk group texting and general ramping up for SXSW

During this week's show, Aaron Strout (@aaronstrout) and Greg Matthews (@chimoose) talk about social CRM service, MyTweeple. Special guest is founder and president of Backupify, Rob May.

The Quick'n'Dirty podcast has been described as a mashup between a nightly news cast and the "Late Show", and provides a fun and informative experience that aims to lull social media out of the death grip of the overhyped echo... more

Comments

 comments