Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"DROWNING CHRISTIANS"--Kindred Spirits Live--w/host MYRON NORMAN

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
QLJN 347

QLJN 347

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow QLJN 347.
h:612349
s:6743973
archived

Has the church become irrelevant? Why are there so many churches but little evidence of God--in the church and the people? Are the one-million people in America that leave their churches yearly leaving for good reason? Tonight on Kindred Spirits we'll confront the reality of suffocating Christians.

Kindred Spirits: Confronts the hard topics while delivering the latest news and information on top stories, weather, business, entertainment, politics, and more.
Thursday Nights 10PM EST. (9PM CT/ 7PM PDT). www.kljnradio.com 
(347) 237-5342

Comments

 comments