Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jayda Atkinson - Purpose Vieux

The Purpose Vieux Midday Motivation

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Empowerment Call to inspire, motivate and give you the much needed boost or does of encouragement during the most busiest time of day. Monday - Friday 3:30PM EST 2:30PM CST 12:30PM PST

On-Demand Episodes

A Vieux of empowerment and purpose.

Empowerment Call to inspire, motivate and give you the much needed boost or does of encouragement during the most busiest time of day.

Empowerment Call to inspire, motivate and give you the much needed boost or does of encouragement during the most busiest time of day.

Midday Motivational Prayer Call

Good morning! Happy Monday! Sending you positive vibes of Love, Light & Lagniappe!!

Arise, Shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord rises upon you. Isaiah 60:1

What do others know you by? Is it good? It's not to late to change it.

Stand on the vision, be active, even if the activity is being silent.

"Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid." - John 14:27

You will show me the path of life;in Your presence is fullness of joy,at Your right hand there are pleasures forevermore. Psalm 16:11

Comments

 comments