Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Perks and Pitfalls of Summer (You Invited Gilda Goodweather so She Shows Up, as Does Polly Predi

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:11353297
archived

This weekend is the unofficial start of summer for many people, especially in the United States. There are things we look forward to and things that will turn out exactly as we plan while other things may not turn out quite as we would like. Yet, they are part of the season and they are situations we have to balance. How does that happen?  On Friday, May 24, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK, we will discuss that topic. You can join us live via computer, Skype, or calling 347-205-9074, or listen archived. Comments and participation are welcome.

Fridays at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, Cindy and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc. Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Fridays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments